Isabel Gnacy
Vorstand Ministrantenverband

Meine Bereiche:

Bildungsarbeit
Aktionen

Isabel.Gnacy@mv-mf.de
Markus Lentner
Geistliche Verbandsleitung Ministrantenverband
Vorstand Ministrantenwerk St. Tarzisius
Markus.Lentner@mv-mf.de
Simon Franz
Vorstand Ministrantenverband
Vorstand Ministrantenwerk St. Tarzisius

Meine Bereiche:

Gremienarbeit
Finazen & Versicherung

Simon.Franz@mv-mf.de
Stefan Heumann
Vorstand Ministrantenverband

Meine Bereiche:

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Social-Media

Stefan.Heumann@mv-mf.de
Veronika Burgmayr
Vorstand Ministrantenverband
Vorstand Ministrantenwerk St. Tarzisius

Meine Bereiche:

Mitgliederverwaltung
Bildungsarbeit
Aktionen

Veronika.Burgmayr@mv-mf.de
Theresa Hepfengraber
Vorstand Ministrantenwerk St. Tarzisius
Theresa.Hepfengraber@mv-mf.de